Find a Dealer

UK DEALERS

WORLDWIDE

UK Dealer Network

Ireland

Gilford, County Down
gilford@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0968

Lisburn, Country Antrim
lisburn@tunit.co.uk | 03306 600 891

SCOTLAND

Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
aberdeen@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0841

Dumfries, Dumfries & Galloway
dumfries@tunit.co.uk| 0330 660 0846

Glasgow, Lanarkshire
glasgow@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0962

Inverness, Highland
inverness@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0982

North West

Barrow in Furness, Cumbria
barrow-in-furness@tunit.co.uk
0330 660 0962

Chorley, Lancashire
chorley@tunit.co.uk | 01257 274 100

Macclesfield, Cheshire
macclesfield@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0938

Northwich, Cheshire
northwich@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0863

Penrith, Cumbria
penrith@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0943

Preston, Lancashire
preston@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0952

Southport, Lancashire
southport@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0945

North East

Newcastle, Northumberland
newcastle@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0849

Harrogate, North Yorkshire
harrogate@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0863

Leeds, West Yorkshire
leeds@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0861

Northallerton, North Yorkshire
northallerton@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0863

Scotch Corner, North Yorkshire
scotch-corner@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0863

Wales

Coming Soon!

Midlands

Arnold, Nottinghamshire
arnold@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0945

Doncaster, Nottinghamshire
doncaster@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0932

Dronfield, Derbyshire
dronfield@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0869

Grantham, Lincolnshire
grantham@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0982

Leicester, Leicestershire
leicester@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0981

Rugeley, Staffordshire
rugeley@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0984

Rutland, Leicestershire
rutland@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0932

Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire
sutton-in-ashfield@tunit.co.uk
0330 660 0863

South West

Barnstaple, Devon
barnstaple@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0952

Forest of Dean, Gloucestershire
forest-of-dean@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0894

Poole, Dorset
poole@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0861

Redruth, Cornwall
redruth@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0958

Swindon, Wiltshire
swindon@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0871

South East

Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
camebridge@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0962

Dorking, Surrey
dorking@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0894

Gillingham, Kent
gillingham@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0982

Newbury, Berkshire
newbury@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0916

Newmarket, Cambridgeshire
newmarket@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0841

Reading, Berkshire
reading@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0932

Rye, East Sussex
rye@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0982

Southampton, Hampshire
southampton@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0982

Uckfield, East Sussex
uckfield@tunit.co.uk | 0330 660 0916

Featured Dealers

Agrichip (@AgrichipScotland)

Derek from Agrichip is one of our dealers up in Scotland, located in the Inverness area, helping us to cover most of the highlands and islands around Scotland.
Here he is in his Valtra T234 which achieved great results thanks to the Tunit and Derek’s expertise in agricultural tuning, but it’s not just tractors that Derek tunes, he’s no stranger to 4x4s and even performance cars.

Llewelyn Powell

This is Llewellyn Powell, farmer & agricultural contractor based in Powys. Llewellyn has been working with Tunit for just over 2 years now & in that short time has built up a strong customer base. Although specialising in agricultural applications, Llewellyn has tuned a number of trucks & pickups & cars recently.

RMV Services (@RMV Services)

RMV Services of Tickhill in Doncaster are a mobile and garage based Tunit dealer with over 5 years’ experience in supplying and installing Tunit’s.
We’ve worked with Richard at RMV a lot over those 5 years and through the power of social media we’ve managed to help spread the word and brought in new customers for both us and them.
With two mobile vans, Richard and his team cover a 50 mile radius of Doncaster, installing on anything from performance cars to trucks and tractors.

Tunit Worldwide

More Info

Try before you buy

TBYB is a scheme we offer through our dealers to allow you to get the unit fitted to your vehicle to try out without having to commit to buying the unit. Fitting would be carried out by one of our trusted dealers and after you have tested the unit you can make a decision on whether you would like to purchase the unit or take it off and just pay for the dealers time. If you would like to find out more or enquire about TBYB, click here.

Become a dealer

If you would like to join our ever-growing network of dealers, we would love to have you! Getting yourself set up as a Tunit dealer is easy and you can start reaping the benefits straight away. To enquire about becoming a Tunit dealer, get in touch with the team or use the button below to enquire now!

Try before you buy

TBYB is a scheme we offer through our dealers to allow you to get the unit fitted to your vehicle to try out without having to commit to buying the unit. Fitting would be carried out by one of our trusted dealers and after you have tested the unit you can make a decision on whether you would like to purchase the unit or take it off and just pay for the dealers time. If you would like to find out more or enquire about TBYB, click here.

Become a dealer

If you would like to join our ever-growing network of dealers, we would love to have you! Getting yourself set up as a Tunit dealer is easy and you can start reaping the benefits straight away. To enquire about becoming a Tunit dealer, get in touch with the team or use the button below to enquire now!